Monday, July 23, 2007

Middle East Asia's blank maps (Outline maps)

Middle East Asia's blank maps (Outline maps)
Now, We have opened to the public the Middle East Asia's blank maps. In Middle East Asia, there are countries, Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Cyprus, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudiarabia, Syria, Turkey, UAE (United Arab Emirates), and Yemen.

These maps are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

If you want to get the outline maps of the Middle East Asia, let's go to our web site.
Index > Asia maps > Continental (Middle East)

No comments: