Friday, August 3, 2007

Blank outline map of the Missouri

Blank outline map of the Missouri
Today, we have opened to the public the blank map of Missouri.
Missouri is a state located in the Midwestern region of the United States of America.
It is bordered by eight states: Iowa, Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas and Nebraska.

These maps are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

If you want to get the outline maps of the United States, let's go to our web site "Blank map of the United State of America"

No comments: